Club Executive 2020-2021

President Michael Evans7163 Bright Bay, Regina, SK S4X 4H7(306) 791-0326 Email Michael Evans
Vice President Al Magnus2926 Reves Pl., Regina, SK S4V 2C4(306) 789-9017 Email Al Magnus
Secretary/Treasurer Ted McPherson#307-4045 Rae Street, Regina, SK S4S 6Y8(306) 522-1262 Email Ted McPherson
Antenna Editor Len SchmidtBox 162, North Battleford, SK, S9A 2Y1(306) 937-2878 Email Len Schmidt

Members at Large

RSM Documents and Forms

Club Documents

Contest Documents and Forms

Display Labels for Club Displays